New Tag Line

It was pointed out to me the other day that my tag line is not really appropriate. I had originally chosen it as a self-deprecating joke, in the vein of “how could anyone think I had anything useful to say”? Turns out, quite a few of you do, and I am deeply humbled by that.

However, despite my intent, the point this person was making was that even if we take my relative unimportance as a given, the things I talk about are remarkably meaningful most of the time. In fact, some are downright vital.

So, I have decided to change my tag line, and ask you, my fellow Conversationists, for your input. I have come up with a couple of options, and created a poll. Please, take a moment and let me know what you like.

One thought on “New Tag Line

  1. Pingback: Link Parade 6/30/13 | Reasonable Conversation

Leave a Reply

