They Like Me! They Really Like Me!

Good afternoon, my lovely Conversationalists!

Well, it seems that some other people have been reading, and after three applications, I have been accepted as a contributor to Queereka, the Skepchick network’s LGBT-oriented blog.

I am very honored by this and hope to do a good job for them.

To you, my loyal, bright, and beautiful readers, don’t worry. I am not going to stop posting here. All of my Queereka stuff will be posted here, at least in part, and I have so much to say about other subjects (and, more importantly, hear your reactions on). We’re really building a great conversation here, making the right enemies, and hopefully getting excited to make some changes in the world, and I wouldn’t want to stop that at all.

Anyway, look for more posts upcoming, including my first crosspost. I adore you all and hope that you will also read my stuff over at Queereka.

One thought on “They Like Me! They Really Like Me!

Leave a Reply

