Vacation

Going out of town for the weekend, but I’m trying to post more, even if it’s short (like me). So, among the things you’ll see is my semi-longish Facebook/G+ posts slightly expanded on here while I try to find a balance. I’ll still be writing long dissections of events and geek stuff, explanatory posts, and rants, but there will be these added things for when I don’t have the several hours I put into researching, writing, proofreading, and editing my longer posts.

All of which is largely meaningless right now because I’m going on vacation for the weekend. Should be a blast. I’ll try and remember to take pictures and write about my experiences when I get home, but no promises, and you may end up with a civil rights rant or something.

In the meantime, going to leave you with today’s ear worm because a friend posted something on Facebook that reminded me of this song and now it’s stuck in my head. You’re welcome.

Leave a Reply

